Tutte le recensioni
5 stella 9319
4 stella 444
3 stella 6
2 stella 1
1 stella 2

Nostra Politica di Recensione

Tutte le nostre recensioni sono fornite dai clienti che hanno acquistato i nostri gioielli. Sono disposti a condividere le loro esperienze con tutti.

Max

18/05/20

The charm looks just like shown in the images. And the shipping was very quick

Rosa

18/05/20

Questi orecchini sono bellissimi, insieme allo charm e la collana tutti prodotti ben fatti. Ho avuto anche un bracciale in regalo. E nonostante il periodo il tempo di consegna è stato ottimo. Ordine arrivato in meno di 20 giorni. Grazie. Sicuramente farò altri acquisti...e detto fra noi non vedo l'ora!

Jo

15/05/20

Bought my goth daughter a black bracelet and some charms she loves it and there's so many more she's can add to it... There's alot more choice with Gnoce charms to suit all tastes

Beth

11/05/20

The charm is of amazing quality and I was surprised with it for an anniversary from my boyfriend. We will definitely use your website again for gifts in the future. It also comes in a sturdy box which is good if you like keeping sentimental things like I do x

S.Noire

05/05/20

Perfect as you can see in the video. The most cute charm I've ever seen. Arrived in Italy in 2 weeks, super package.

AbbyN0rmal

05/05/20

Came out beautifully. No complaints.

Yayis Cortez

28/04/20

Charm Gnoce

Michael P.

20/04/20

The quality of the bracelet is good, and the skull very funny and elegant, my girlfriend literally is crazy about it!

Andy

17/04/20

Es un anillo muy hermoso sus colores la medida es correcta el mío es 7 pues me encantó

Amanda

15/04/20

i was apprehensive to order from this site, but charm was delivered quickly and is high quality. I love it! The bracelet is not as high quality, but was free and came with charm. Thank you. Will be ordering more.