Tutte le recensioni
5 stella 10279
4 stella 466
3 stella 6
2 stella 1
1 stella 4

Nostra Politica di Recensione

Tutte le nostre recensioni sono fornite dai clienti che hanno acquistato i nostri gioielli. Sono disposti a condividere le loro esperienze con tutti.

lallillue

11/05/21

Beautiful ring, but it looks slightly different from the one in the shop. I still like it and I think it's even nicer to have a more modest one than anticipated.

Stefano

11/05/21

Tanta bellezza, racchiusa in un gioiello, brillantissimo, e brillantissimo

Stefano

11/05/21

Adorabile, considerato al 1000%

Stefano

11/05/21

Charm bellissimo, e brillantissimo consiglio

Pammiilou

11/05/21

I have wanted these earrings for a while and I'm so glad i bought these..they're beautiful and so sparkly..they're of fantastic quality just like every piece of jewellery i have bought from Gnoce..i got 2 pairs and need one more pair..i just love them!

Pammiilou

11/05/21

This schrödinger's cat is one of my absolute favourite charms. Beautifully made and of exquisite quality..my 9th Gnoce charm and i adore them all.

Pammiilou

11/05/21

Omg, what can i say? These earrings are gorgeous! I've wanted these for a while so I'm elated to actually have them. They are amazing quality, so sparkly, just perfect! I got 2 pairs but will be ordering another pair..i absolutely love them

Pammiilou

11/05/21

This charm is so nice..as with all Gnoce charms, it exudes quality. I love that the sombrero has cubic zirconias as it adds a sparkly touch..I now have 9 charms and several pieces of jewellery from this brand and every single piece is simply beautifully

Pammiilou

11/05/21

This charm of schrödinger's cat is gorgeous! I absolutely love it..as always, the quality is fantastic..i have 9 Gnoce charms at the moment and not one has disappointed.

Pammiilou

22/04/21

This charm is my favourite so far, although my favourite changes with every new purchase, lol..it's just stunning! The quality, the weight and the detailing..just fab! The eyes are so striking too. It's so sparkly. It is my 7th charm from Gnoce and i have 2 more on the way..i just adore this brand.