Tutte le recensioni
5 stella 10188
4 stella 461
3 stella 6
2 stella 1
1 stella 4

Nostra Politica di Recensione

Tutte le nostre recensioni sono fornite dai clienti che hanno acquistato i nostri gioielli. Sono disposti a condividere le loro esperienze con tutti.

Nice! It’s so tiny but lovely. I can wear my lovely monsters all the time! If the length of bracelet is shorter will be better.

SaddleDog

19/01/21

Received on time, with great tracking at every step. Good quality (clasp could be slightly better). Impressed. I will be buying more.

Becky

14/01/21

This is a seriously adorable charm, the crystals are such a vivid green I was blown away, sparkles beautifully, I can't stop looking at it 😍

Becky

14/01/21

This seriously rivals a Pandora owl charm I have. The crystals shimmer beautifully, the dangle charm is just long enough to hang nicely and the finish is excellent.

Becky

14/01/21

The pictures on the site don't do justice to how shiny the polish is, a really cute charm! Cannot stop looking at him. The only downside is the nose can snag cardigans but not too much of an issue.

Becky

14/01/21

Hard to do it justice in pictures but it looks excellent, brilliantly finished and gorgeous, looks just like my boy, love it!

Nachito loco

14/01/21

Simplemente Excelente!

Rana AlKerdli

14/01/21

This charm is a wonderful addition to my red charms collection!!

Rana AlKerdli

14/01/21

I absolutely love the detail on this charm!!

Rana AlKerdli

14/01/21

Looks so much better in reality!!
×
GIRA PER VINCERE
Inserisci un indirizzo email valido (Ex: [email protected]).
Gira Subito
Oggi è il tuo giorno fortunato!
Complimenti! Hai vinto
Usa il coupon prima di checkout!
CODICE:
Copia il codice
Copiato con successo